Let's Talk

Wherever you are, whatever you need, say hello to our global expertise.

Europe

Manchester

Kintec Recruitment Ltd
Floor 5, Building 4
Exchange Quay
Salford Quays
Manchester
M5 3EE

Tel: +44 (0)161 875 1350 Email: uk@kintecglobal.com

Romania

Kintec Global Recruitment S.R.L
Bdul Tudor Vladimirescu nr 22,
Cladirea Green Gate Office,
Et. 5, Sector 5
Bucuresti,
Biroul 526
Register 08
Romania

Tel: +40 373 781 645 Email: romania@kintecglobal.com

Netherlands

Kintec Recruitment BV
Keizersgracht 482
1017EG AMSTERDAM

Tel: +31 2024 43 862 Email: netherlands@kintecglobal.com

London

Kintec Recruitment Ltd
170 Kennington Lane
Edinburgh House
London
SE11 5DP

Tel: +44 20 8638 8763 Email: UK@kintecglobal.com

Denmark

Hobrovej 42C, 3.
9000 Aalborg
Denmark

 

Tel: +45 6026 1691 Email: denmark@kintecglobal.com

North America

USA

Kintec Search Inc.
33 Irving Place
Unit 4029
New York, NY 10003

Tel: +1 646 362 6281 Email: kintecsearch@kintecsearch.com

Middle East

Saudi Arabia

Kin-Tec Global
Level 18
Al-Faisaliyah Tower
Riyadh 11223, Kingdom of Saudi Arabia

Email: saudi@kintecglobal.com

Iraq

Kin-Tec Recruitment Limited
Villa 599, Italian Village 1
Erbil, Kurdistan
Iraq

Tel: +964 770 667 9287 Email: Iraq@kintecglobal.com

Qatar

Kin-Tec Global Ltd-WLL
Office 1204,
12th Floor, QIG Tower,
Lusail, P.O. Box: 47368
Doha, Qatar

Tel: +974 44670 232 Email: qatar@kintecglobal.com

Oman

Kintec Global LLC
Office 428, 4th floor, Alfardan Heights
Ghala Heights, Al Maardh Street
Way No. 61, Building No. 376/1
Muscat, Sultanate of Oman

Tel: +968 228 420 70 Fax: +968 2447 6201 Email: oman@kintecglobal.com

South East Asia

Vietnam

Tel: +84 (0) 909 091 102 Email: vietnam@kintecglobal.com
Display Module

Get in touch

We will never share your email address with anyone or contact you with unwanted emails.

Kintec Recruitment does not charge candidates an advance fee of any kind. Unfortunately, we’ve been made aware of unauthorised individuals using the Kintec name, to offer bogus positions, in an attempt to obtain fees from job seekers. Please be advised that we will never ask for payment from a candidate.

hide search barshow search bar